Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Info Info

Info Info

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Info Info
"They have the best staff; Sandy is wonderful, so helpful and communicative. As a small business we appreciate them so much!"
Profile photo of Sandra Hutchinson

Sandra Hutchinson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hutchinson
"Sandy Lessick at this State Farm office has been so helpful to me. She is more accessible than anyone else and she has been able to answer all my questions, gets back to me promptly, and generally makes me feel well served."
Profile photo of Erin Markham

Erin Markham

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Markham
"Trisha and her team, Sandy lessick specifically were incredible to me and my family when we moved here from out of state during Covid. Talking through every step of the process for insurance needs in North Carolina, very patient, very knowledgeable and extremely personable. Sandy continues to support me and our insurance needs nearly 4 years later. I am very grateful for the entire staff. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jovany Montoya

Jovany Montoya

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovany Montoya
"the attention to detail and the explanation of the insurance was outstanding, I appreciate the attention, it was a great experience."
Profile photo of Will Schwartz

Will Schwartz

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Schwartz
"Kylie really helped me and my wife understand the best options are for us when it came to our auto and renters insurance, as well as provided quote for us on a couple of other things we will need to get as well. She was very professional and helpful! All of our questions were answered and explained in ways that I could understand. Thanks Kylie for everything! Looking forward to our continued work together to make sure my family is covered through anything!"
Profile photo of Lynellen Matthews

Lynellen Matthews

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynellen Matthews
"The Holly Springs State Farm Office staff have always been very helpful! They return phone calls and emails promptly. If needed, they research questions or issues and then reply in a timely manner. This latest request was handled by Mark" and "Sandy" and they were quick to get the necessary changes/paperwork to us. Our first contact was Friday and we had all we needed by the next day on a Saturday! We can recommend this group with no hesitation and have been with this particular office for many years."
Profile photo of Franci Marketing

Franci Marketing

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franci Marketing
"What an amazing experience working with Sandy from State Farm Insurance. She is so professional, friendly, and knowledgable. In this day and age it was so refreshing to speak with someone live who could answer all my questions, guide me to the best option, and make the process so easy and seamless. I'm very grateful. Absolutely recommend anyone looking for insurance to reach out to Trisha Schwartz office and work with Sandy. Thanks."
Profile photo of Brent Carlstrom

Brent Carlstrom

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Carlstrom
"Simply the best. Responds quickly. Resolves issues thoroughly. Communicates clearly."
Profile photo of Naida Munoz

Naida Munoz

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naida Munoz
"Wonderful customer service provided"
Profile photo of luis solano

luis solano

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis solano
"Sandy does a great job with my Insurance needs. When i have questions about my policy i get a prompt response."
Profile photo of laura regan

laura regan

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura regan
"No complaints whatsoever with my experience using State Farm. 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Imran Yaseen

Imran Yaseen

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imran Yaseen
"Very knowledgeable and experience representative"
Profile photo of Kristoffer Johnson

Kristoffer Johnson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristoffer Johnson
"Kylie was extremely responsive, helpful and efficient at handling our insurance needs; with a genuinely great personality all the while. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marcie Horton

Marcie Horton

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Horton
"Kylie is incredible to work with! She is knowledgeable, took time to answer all my questions and very responsive. Great experience overall and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jack Rickard

Jack Rickard

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Rickard
"Very prompt, responsive service. Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Richard Setaro

Richard Setaro

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Setaro
"Amanda was amazing! Our homeowner's insurance with top rated company increased by 79% for no reason at all. When shopping around for a new policy, I called our local State Farm Office. Amanada was able to provide immediate professional service, bundled all of our policies and had us set up within 48 hours. She saved us thousands of dollars while increasing our coverage! It's also great to work with a person whose office is right around the corner vs calling an 800 number and being put on hold."
Profile photo of Arely Jaco

Arely Jaco

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arely Jaco
"Sandy and Mark have been fantastic to work with! They make it simple and easy while still being friendly!"
Profile photo of Diana Torres

Diana Torres

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Torres
"Trisha's Team is amazing, I email back and forth with Sandy whenever I need help."
Profile photo of R Davis

R Davis

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Davis
"I spoke with Amanda on the renewal of my policies. Amanda was very pleasant to speak with. She was knowledgeable. She did not try and push things on me that I didn't want. She was able to answer questions I had. Thank you Amanda!"
Profile photo of German Galindo

German Galindo

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by German Galindo
"Trisha is an absolute pleasure to work with and always responds to my needs and inquiries in a timely manner. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie
"Sandy is fantastic - and incredibly responsive! She worked closely with us to get everything we needed during a quick turnaround period."
Profile photo of D. L.

D. L.

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. L.
"Very prompt and responsive, while giving a very competitive rate, thumbs wayb up!"
Profile photo of Devin

Devin

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin
"Sandy is the best very helpful"
Profile photo of Fareez Baig

Fareez Baig

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fareez Baig
"Kylie is the best agent I have ever worked with from an insurance agency. She was very attentive and took time to answer every question I had regarding the policy. I eventually ended up getting a policy after being 15 years with another insurance company. I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Evonne Finch

Evonne Finch

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evonne Finch
"Mark Carlin was so helpful and quick to get the info needed."