Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trisha Schwartz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trisha Schwartz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ethan Haynes

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer experience overall, clear and transparent guidance in a world that I don’t know the first thing about! You CAN put a price on peace of mind and it was an extremely affordable one at that! I could tell the focus was on me and not on merely obtaining another policy. The entire staff is personable and polite. Highly recommended to anyone who needs it!"

John Thomas

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! Sandy and Trisha always go above and beyond to take care of me and my businesses. Thank you! John"

Donn Swisher

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha Schwartz State Farm Team was fantastic to work with. Went to them to quote homeowners, auto, boat and umbrella coverage. Sandy was knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. Everything went smoothly and am looking forward to a long relationship."

meghan

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent!!"

Chimbu Kumar

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine Gangi was informative and helped me pick the right insurance plan for home and automobile. She helped me to get the right discounts and was very responsive! would highly recommend this team for any home or auto insurance!"

Izaak Carson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at this location are very polite and helpful, and I got the best rates I possibly could. I got quotes from at least four different insurance companies, and they were all way higher than they rate they gave me at state farm. The agents did everything very quickly, and were extremely helpful. I highly recommend this branch of state farm."

mack Patel

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha Schwartz is best Statefarm agent...Her staff is so helpful...I recommend everyone to go with her for insurance need."

Sarrah Carter

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate all the help and knowledge that Christine has passed on to my family and our small business. The level of customer service that she offers is unmatched and she is undoubtably five star quality! Thank you for all your help, Christine!"

Harold Billings

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great group. Always helpful. Thumbs up, keep up the great work. Highly recommend!"

Brandy Boahn

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Christine. She walked me through everything and answered any questions I had. I appreciate the hard work and dedication she puts into her job. Definitely will recommend her to others."

Raju Joshi

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was thinking that I have to go to agency but work out very good. Mark is very helpful and prompt, took care with no time."

Mary Babico

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm as a whole is amazing. Trisha’s team is beyond amazing. I’ve been working with Sandy to get my auto and home insurance after moving across the country and she was so informative, timely, and so friendly. She even reviewed my previous and current policies and noted discrepancies with my previous agent who didn’t catch them. So thorough and thoughtful!! She does not leave a stone unturned. She also gave me advice for my move to North Carolina and what to expect from the DMV. Thank you so much, Sandy!"

Jim Lessick

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha and her team helped me get life insurance in place and it was so easy. I highly recommend Trisha and her team."

Balaji Narayanan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha' agency was prompt in communication while getting quotes for home and auto policy. The agents were quick to respond and were willing to try various options."

Christine Livingston

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience with an insurance agent / agency I have ever had. I am so happy we Trisha & Christine as our agent to help us with our health policy. Give them a call today and see how easy it is for a quote and cost-effective pricing and then sign up like I did! Thank you all so much!!"

Salem Faeye

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting renter's insurance for my first home was, at first, a really scary thing. I had no idea how it worked! But, Christine helped me every step of the way to make sure I understood this process and gave me the peace of mind that my belongings are covered. Thanks Christine! You're a life saver!!"

Eric Thompson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy to have my insurance with State Farm, staff is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Customer service is #1, enjoyed working with Christine. If you need insurance, and great service call this agency. Eric T."

Samantha Faucette-Bryson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!!!"

Samara Cuccurullo

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha and her team have been amazing to work with. The entire process was easy, smooth, and completely organized. I have switched my home and auto over to them in the same week. The communication was amazing, and they walk you through everything effortlessly. I highly recommend you give them a call to have them look over your currently policy and see if there are extra savings in addition to making sure your current policy is providing you with the coverage you need."

Brandon Mims

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy was nothing short of amazing. She went above and beyond with assisting me. Very prompt and was able to answer all of my questions. I originally called in to get a quote for insurance. She ended up sending me several quotes… even after work hours. Her services are greatly appreciated and needless to say, she is awesome at her job! Thank you Sandy!!!"

Nicolette

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been nothing but a pleasure dealing with everyone in this office. Cindy made sure I had all the correct coverages to protect not only my home and vehicles, but also my new small business. I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone looking for help with their insurance needs!"

Kenny Schwartz

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place to get insurance and they help you understand what you need"

Jeremy Egen

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had multiple titles notarized with them. They are always very professional and always make time for me! 10/10 would definitely recommend"

katie shevel

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha Schwartz is an amazing agent. She helped me get the best insurance for the best price. Always available when I have questions."

Ali Shamsan

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have auto and auto policies with them and they have been very good brokers to work with Always respond to me never had and issue and they didn’t respond"