Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robyn Osborne

Robyn Osborne

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Osborne
"Trisha's Team is awesome! I email back and forth with Sandy whenever I need help with anything! She is quick, responsive and super friendly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Florence Desiree Ngollo

Florence Desiree Ngollo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Desiree Ngollo
"Trisha has been helping me with my insurance policies for years and I am very happy with her service so are all the people I referred her to!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Buckenberger

Michael Buckenberger

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Buckenberger
"Started with business insurance 2019, added auto probably 2022, and then Homa last year. All because of fair competitive pricing but MOSTLY fantastic, thorough, and friendly service. I find insurance to be confusing and frustrating overall. This agency has made it smooth and easy for me."
Profile photo of Maria Buckenberger

Maria Buckenberger

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Buckenberger
"I first used Trisha and State Farm for my small business insurance. Last year I added my 3 vehicles to State Farm as well. Trisha treats you like family. Her staff is quick to respond to e-mails and phone calls and are always professional. Her rates are very competitive. So glad I made the change."
Profile photo of Haley Plumley

Haley Plumley

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Plumley
"Trisha and her team have been fantastic. If I have questions, someone always helps and most recently, she was able to give one of my clients peace of mind with his life insurance. He has stage four cancer and she was able to get him a guaranteed policy written that’s at least enough to cover his funeral expenses. This was huge for my client and I am forever grateful to her and her team."
Profile photo of Michael Leary

Michael Leary

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Leary
"I have known Trisha for awhile now. I have always known her to be a servant leader, sincere, and genuine. She has helped me through various quotes and policies. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone needing Auto, Home, or Business Insurance."
Profile photo of Amy Marshall

Amy Marshall

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Marshall
"Trisha has been in the insurance industry for years, and you can tell when you speak with her that her knowledge of the industry is unparalleled. So nice to know that we have local insurance agents that treat you like family."
Profile photo of Samantha Faucette-Bryson

Samantha Faucette-Bryson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Faucette-Bryson
"Great Customer Service!!!"
Profile photo of Holly Behe

Holly Behe

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Behe
"Sandy Lessick is amazing! She is very professional, quick to reply and will do what it takes to find the answer. Thank you Sandy!"
Profile photo of Tricia Womack

Tricia Womack

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Womack
"I have been with state farm for years and I can't imagine being anywhere else for my car insurance. I called this morning for information and talked to Ms Kylie. We had the best conversation. She treated me like she had known me for years. She answered my questions in detail, explained everything to me, put my mind at ease. You won't ever find an insurance company with ppl that treat you like family. I'm so grateful for state farm."
Profile photo of Chris Regan

Chris Regan

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Regan
"Mark’s always very accomadating always very friendly nice to talk to, and always goes the extra step to help out, i would 100% reccomend them to take care of your insurance. They make every process easy going and are very helpful!"
Profile photo of Anthony Gorham Jr.

Anthony Gorham Jr.

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gorham Jr.
"Great staff that helps me through all. I have car and homeowners insurance and they help me very well through both!"
Profile photo of Mike Jones

Mike Jones

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jones
"I have dealt with Trisha since she opened her office. She and her professional staff have always given me top rate service. A great bunch of people !! They handle all my insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Michael Miranda

Michael Miranda

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Miranda
"I had the pleasure of working with Kylie @ State Farm, Trisha Schwartz Agency for my automobile insurance needs, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From the moment I stepped into the office, she exuded warmth and friendliness, creating a welcoming environment that immediately put me at ease. She demonstrated an impressive level of expertise, particularly in understanding and advising on the specific automobile insurance requirements in North Carolina. Her knowledge of the local regulations and nuances of coverage options was invaluable, ensuring that I received tailored advice that perfectly suited my needs. What stood out the most was her friendly and approachable demeanor. She took the time to patiently answer all my questions, breaking down complex insurance terms into easily understandable explanations. This not only made the process smooth but also empowered me with the knowledge to make informed decisions about my coverage. In addition to her friendly and knowledgeable approach, Kylie was prompt in addressing my concerns and providing timely updates. It's evident that she genuinely cares about her clients and goes the extra mile to ensure their satisfaction. Overall, I highly recommend Kylie for anyone seeking a personable, knowledgeable, and reliable insurance agent. My experience was nothing short of exceptional, and I feel confident that I made the right choice entrusting my insurance needs to her expertise."
Profile photo of Bayleigh Carlin

Bayleigh Carlin

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bayleigh Carlin
"Trisha handles my life insurance and it gives me peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Nicki Price

Nicki Price

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Price
"Whenever I need something I always get a quick and friendly response. Great staff"
Profile photo of Ellen Gibbs

Ellen Gibbs

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Gibbs
"Trisha and her team are incredible! They helped me get set up with auto insurance that works much better for me! They took the time to help me figure out what’s best for me and were super patient with all of my questions haha. Thanks so much you guys! You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Del Pinal

Sebastian Del Pinal

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Del Pinal
"Great people, hard workers. Look out for the interest of their customers."
Profile photo of Abraham Alarcon

Abraham Alarcon

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Alarcon
"Great customer, I recommend it 100%"
Profile photo of Julia Garcia

Julia Garcia

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Garcia
"Trisha Thank you for your Excellent service! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jack Rickard

Jack Rickard

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Rickard
"Very professional service with plenty of good options."
Profile photo of MyCupcakes

MyCupcakes

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MyCupcakes
"Such a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Amy Gage

Amy Gage

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gage
"Trisha and her team are outstanding with customer service. My business requests are taken care of quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Joseph Fernandez

Joseph Fernandez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Fernandez
"Had a great experience working with this office. They are friendly, responsive, and treat their customers well."
Profile photo of Troy Kassien

Troy Kassien

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Kassien
"I’ve had nothing but a great experience with Sandy! She’s been a huge help and saved us some serious money! Would highly recommend working with her and the office here!"